Our Team

Executive Team 

Dr. Bolois PHD, LICDC-CS- Executive Director

Tim Doss- Assistant Director

Wanda Schuller- Director of Human Resources

Our Doctors 

Dr. Jacobson, DO MPH- Medical Director

Dr. Phillips, MD

Dr. Kennedy, MD



Senior Staff

Vance Little- Quality Assurance

Lew English- Outpatient Director

Cris Prillaman- Public Relations

Connie Hawthorn, RN BSN- Medical Team Supervisor

Kellie Farris- Food Service Supervisor

Jeff McEndree- Director of IT


Medical Team

Sonya Culberson, LPN

Joe Farris, LPN

Deborah Pamer, LPN

Keri Smith- Medical Clerk


Mental Health Staff

Lindsay Millard, Clinical Social Worker, LSW


Inpatient Counselors

Anthony Vitt, CDCA

Gene Terry, CDCA

Richard Spencer, CDCA

Clarence Curry, CDCA


Outpatient Counselors

Becky Miller, CDCA

Patricia Mayle, CDCA

Elizabeth Little, CDCA

Kelly McCune, CDCA

William White, CDCA 



Troy Toler- Office Manager

Quentin Cowling- Resident Supervisor

Albert - Security

Gerald McCoy - Security

Herb Luckey - Security

Kyle - Security

Paulett Hitt-Spivey, Crystal - Kitchen Staff

Brandon  Hart- Campus Pastor

Mike Drake - Maintenance


Daryl Helsel, Bob Duncan, Russell Conlon- Drivers